You can access to your transfer plan through “Add New” or “Manage Funds”. You can re-use or edit your transfer plan while there isn't any funds processing. We will always invest your funds according to your latest transfer plan.
You may continue to edit your transfer plan if Syfe has not received your funds in our Syfe account and your incoming transfer will be split according to the new transfer plan.
You are not allowed to edit your transfer plan if Syfe has received your previous deposit and the funds are currently under process. It usually takes 1 business day to process your transfer. You will be allowed to edit your transfer plan once the previous deposit has been invested into your portfolio.
Please check this tutorial for further understanding.
Update Transfer Plan Guide