After completing the onboarding process, you can set up the transfer plan to transfer funds to activate your portfolio.
Transfer plan cannot be edited after Syfe has initiated the processing of funds. The transfer plan can only be edited after the initial deposit has been processed. You can click here to further understand how to update your transfer plan.
You can easily set up your transfer plan in app by following the steps below.
Setup Transfer Plan Guide